Use the filters below to find your rep.

Sales Representative

Please contact Sharon Tube at 800.245.8115 for more information.

Allan Stutz

allan.stutz@sharontube.com
724.301.4855

Bob Kvithammer

rsk@newescometals.com
800.217.2077

Dan Reilly

dan@metalloyco.com
630.248.6567

Jeff Kueser

jkueser@comcast.net
800.217.2077

Mark Czopek

mark.czopek@sharontube.com
724.877.2095

Nick Gonzales

ngonzales@westmet.com
714.770.8101

Nolan Broughton

southwestmetal@tx.rr.com
972.569.3950

Rodolfo Serrano

rserrano@intermetalic.com
011.5255.5374.2272

Ron Jerina

ronjerina@gmail.com
864.380.6788

Scott Demoncada

sdemoncada@atlastube.com
860.214.1915

Sam Merritt

sammerritt@bellsouth.net
864.414.0898

Customer Service Representative

Please contact Sharon Tube at 800.245.8115 for more information.

Lauren Serb

lauren.serb@sharontube.com
724.983.2584

Luke Kovach

luke.kovach@sharontube.com
724.983.2535