Sharon Tube

Ken Pursel

President
ken.pursel@sharontube.com
724.983.2579

Ned Feeney

General Manager of Operations
ned.feeney@zekelman.com
724.983.2280

Patti Haughin

Manager of Customer & Product Administration
patti.haughin@sharontube.com
724.983.2524

Tina Grabigel

Customer Service Manager
tina.grabigel@sharontube.com
724.983.2523

Anthony Yurcho

Manager of Technical Services
anthony.yurcho@zekelman.com
724.704.7788

Zekelman Corporate

Tony Frabotta

Vice President of Finance
tony.frabotta@zekelman.com
312.275.1607

Jelani Rucker

Vice President of Business Development
jelani.rucker@zekelman.com
312.275.1626

Dana Scott

Director of Production Planning
dana.scott@zekelman.com
724.983.2573

Patrick Walczak

Director of Credit & Collection
patrick.walczak@sharontube.com
312.275.1647

Camille Grayson

Senior Manager of Marketing and Sales Support
camille.grayson@zekelman.com
312.275.1648

Gary Brudner

Product Manager of Scrap & Secondary Products
gary.brudner@zekelman.com
312.275.1638