Sharon Tube

Dan Reilly

President
dan.reilly@sharontube.com
724.983.2579

Tim Feeney

General Manager of Operations
tim.feeney@zekelman.com
724.983.2500

James Galantis

Manager of Customer & Product Administration
james.galantis@sharontube.com
724.983.2586

Tina Grabigel

Customer Service Manager
tina.grabigel@sharontube.com
724.983.2523

Anthony Yurcho

Manager of Technical Services
anthony.yurcho@zekelman.com
724.704.7788

Zekelman Corporate

Tony Frabotta

Vice President of Finance
tony.frabotta@zekelman.com
312.275.1607

Jelani Rucker

Vice President of Business Development
jelani.rucker@zekelman.com
410.375.7637

Dana Scott

Director of Production Planning
dana.scott@zekelman.com
724.983.2573

Patrick Walczak

Director of Credit & Collection
patrick.walczak@sharontube.com
312.275.1647

Camille Grayson

Senior Manager of Marketing and Sales Support
camille.grayson@zekelman.com
312.275.1648

Gary Brudner

Product Manager of Scrap & Secondary Products
gary.brudner@zekelman.com
312.275.1638