Sharon Tube

Ken Pursel

President
ken.pursel@sharontube.com
724.983.2579

Ned Feeney

General Manager of Operations
ned.feeney@zekelman.com
724.983.2280

Anthony Yurcho

Manager of Technical Services
anthony.yurcho@zekelman.com
724.704.7788

Patti Haughin

Manager of Customer & Product Administration
patti.haughin@sharontube.com
724.983.2524

Tina Grabigel

Customer Service Manager
tina.grabigel@sharontube.com
724.983.2523

Patrick Walczak

Director of Credit & Collection
patrick.walczak@sharontube.com
312.275.1647

Zekelman Corporate

Dana Scott

Director of Production Planning
dana.scott@zekelman.com
724.983.2573

Jelani Rucker

Vice President of Marketing & Business Development
jelani.rucker@zekelman.com
312.275.1626

Tony Frabotta

Vice President of Finance
tony.frabotta@zekelman.com
312.275.1607

Gary Brudner

Product Manager of Scrap & Secondary Products
gary.brudner@zekelman.com
312.275.1638